Picnic in the Field
Date: Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Time: 5:30-8:30pm
Location: Fresh For Life Oragnics Farm- W12085 Czech Avenue, Richford, WI

Doggers Bar and Lanes Bowling League Sign-Up
Date: Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015

Small Downtown Forums
Date: Monday, Aug 24, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015

Cancer Clear & Simple Class
Date: Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Time: 5-7pm
Location: Wautoma Public Library

2015 Chamber Board Election
Date: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015

Fox Valley Technical College Fall Course Schedule
Date: Monday, Aug 31, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Location: 205 E. Main Street, 12A Wautoma, WI

Wild Rose Historical Museum Summer Hours
Date: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Time: Open Every Wed&Sat 10-1pm
Location: Wild Rose Historical Museum 479 Main St. in beautiful Wild Rose, WI

CMA Award Trip Drawing
Date: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015

Live Music at Oakwood: Desperate Ottos
Date: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Time: 920-622-4361
Location: Oakwood

Auction City at Oakwood
Date: Sunday, Sep 6, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Sep 6, 2015
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Oakwood

Fox Valley Technical College Painting Classes
Date: Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
Location: 205 E. Main St. Wautoma, WI

Fall Fun at Flyte’s Fieldstones
Date: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Location: Flyte’s Fieldstones

Speak Life 2015
Date: Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

2015 Wautoma Walk to End Alzheimer’s
Date: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Time: 8:00am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Packer Game Day Buffet
Date: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Silvercryst

September BA5
Date: Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Time: 5:00pm
Location: American Family Insurance, Wautoma

CHN Golf Outing
Date: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
Location: Waushara Country Club

Big Buck Sponsors Wanted
Date: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015

LuWiSoMo Campground Harvest Festival
Date: Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Vendors Needed for Harvest Fest
Date: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Managing Human Resource Issues Seminar
Date: Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Time: 12:00-1:30pm
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Women’s Fall Crafting Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 6, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Waushara Libraries

Here is a list of libraries in the Waushara Area!



  • Wild Rose
  • Patterson Memorial Library
  • 500 Division Street
  • Wild Rose, WI 54984
  • 920-622-3835
  • www.wildroselibrary.org