Open Gym Volleyball
Date: Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Ends: Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Time: 6-9 Every Monday
Location: Parkside Middle School, Wautoma

FVTC ELL American English Classes 1,2& 3
Date: Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Time: Tuesdays, 5-7pm
Location: Wautoma High School

LomiLomi Massage Therapy
Date: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Time: By Appointment
Location: American Martial Arts Academy, Wautoma, WI

Kick Start Your Health Class
Date: Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
Time: 6-7:30pm
Location: CAPsell Building, Conference Room A

Wine & Brush Class
Date: Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Flyte’s Fieldstones

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Empowering Graceful Aging From Within Workshop
Date: Sunday, Apr 19, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Apr 19, 2015
Time: 1-4pm
Location: CoreQuest Yoga Studio & Spa

GrassRoots Movement Free Educational Class
Date: Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Time: 1:30pm
Location: Wautoma Senior Center

Vendor Space Available for Pea Picking Festival
Date: Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
Location: Hancock Community Center

WACC Sponsored Customer Service Training Seminar
Date: Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Time: 7:30am-9:00am
Location: WWII Building

Wisconsin Rural Partners Summit
Date: Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Time: 8:30am
Location: Heidel House Resort&Spa Green Lake

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Ends: Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Time: 3:30-9pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Jailbreak Marathon
Date: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Time: 8:30am
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds

Roast Pork Dinner
Date: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Time: 4-7pm
Location: Emmaus Lutheran Church in Poy Sippi

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Spring Scramble Golf Outing
Date: Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
Time: 10am
Location: Waushara Country Club

Summer Course Registration Begins
Date: Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Ends: Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Location: Fox Valley Technical College Wautoma Regional Center

Wildtree Freezer Teaser
Date: Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Time: 6:00pm
Location: CAPsell Building (entrance #3)

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, May 1, 2015
Ends: Friday, May 1, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Arts, Crafts--Wine&Laughs Event
Date: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 9am-4pm
Location: Mt.Morris Lodge

Waushara County Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Date: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 5pm
Location: Oakwood Bar, Restaurant, and Campground

Kentucky Derby Party
Date: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Oakwood Bar, Restaurant, and Campground

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Ends: Friday, May 8, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Chakra Journey Workshop
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Time: 6-7:45pm
Location: CoreQuest Yoga Studio & Spa

Wine & Canvas
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Time: 4-7pm
Location: Oakwood Bar, Restaurant, and Campground

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Mother’s Day Brunch Buffet
Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Ends: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Time: 11:00am-3:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Waushara County Crime Stoppers K-9 Brat Fry
Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Location: Charles Chevorlet in Coloma, WI

LuWiSoMo Riding Stables
Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
Ends: Friday, May 15, 2015
Time: Call Ahead
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
Ends: Friday, May 15, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, May 22, 2015
Ends: Friday, May 22, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 23, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Ends: Friday, May 29, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015
Ends: Saturday, May 30, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Friday Fish Dinner
Date: Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Saturday Prime Rib Feast
Date: Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jun 6, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Waushara Libraries

Here is a list of libraries in the Waushara Area!



  • Wild Rose
  • Patterson Memorial Library
  • 500 Division Street
  • Wild Rose, WI 54984
  • 920-622-3835
  • www.wildroselibrary.org