VOTE NOW! For Citizen of the Year
Date: Thursday, May 1, 2014
Ends: Monday, Oct 6, 2014

Waushara-Wautoma Senior Citizens Inc. Weekly Workout Classes
Date: Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Time: Mornings
Location: Wautoma Senior Center, W8220 Cottonville Ave, Wautoma, WI.

Mat Yoga with Annie at the Coloma Hotel Every Friday
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Time: 9-10am
Location: Coloma Hotel

Donation Drive at StoneRidge Piggly Wiggly
Date: Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: All Day
Location: StoneRidge Piggly Wiggly, Wautoma

Silvercryst Game Day Buffett
Date: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Time: 5:30
Location: Silvercryst Supper Club

Fall Plant Sale Event
Date: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Time: 8am-2pm
Location: Waupaca County Fairgrounds in Weyauwega

German Night Every Monday at Moose Inn
Date: Monday, Sep 8, 2014
Ends: Monday, Oct 27, 2014
Time: 5:00pm-?
Location: W6846 Wisconsin 21, Wautoma, WI 54982

Wildtree Freezer Teaser Workshop
Date: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Time: 6:00pm
Location: CAPSell Building in Wautoma

2014 Tri-County Walk to End Alzheimer’s Disease
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8-10:30 am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

2014 Tri-County Walk to End Alzheimer’s Disease
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8-10am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Plainfield Spree Flea Market & Small Animal Swap
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm
Location: Veteran’s Park in Plainfield

Black Hawk Folk Society Presents KG & The Ranger
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 7:00pm
Location: The Mountainview Community Center: N3137 21st Lane 2miles south of Mt.Morris

Wild Rose Classic Car Show
Date: Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Time: Registration at 8:00 am September 19th
Location: Roseville Shops on Hwy. 22 south of Wild Rose

Farm To Table Dinner
Date: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Flyte’s Fieldstones-@W10770 Hwy 21, Coloma

Reach the Peak Race
Date: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Time: 9:15am
Location: Nordic Mountain: W5806 County Rd W, Wild Rose, WI 54984

"An Acoustic Evening with Al Stewart"
Date: Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Ends: Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McComb/Bruchs PAC:514 S. Cambridge St.

Moosetoberfest
Date: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Location: Moose Inn: W6846 Wisconsin 21, Wautoma, WI 54982

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Banquet
Date: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
Time: 5:00pm

Black Tie Gala Event & Silent Auction
Date: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Location: Wautoma Senior Center

Camp LuWiSoMo’s Women’s fall Scrapbook and Stamping Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 14, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce Enjoying one of the many campgrounds in Waushara County Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Waushara!

The Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to its members in assisting their marketing efforts and utilizing resources available to them. Our goal is maximizing a county-wide partnership that creates Waushara County as a destination for potential tourists, a place for local citizens to patronize, and a variety of attractive communities for future development.

Bug Tussel

Test Homepage Ad 2