Aging Mastery Program
Date: Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Ends: Monday, Jun 27, 2016

Kenny James Duo at Oakwood
Date: Saturday, May 28, 2016
Ends: Saturday, May 28, 2016
Time: 8:30pm-12:30am
Location: Oakwood

Auction City at Oakwood
Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016
Ends: Sunday, May 29, 2016
Time: 1pm
Location: Oakwood

6 Week Weight-loss Challenge
Date: Monday, May 30, 2016
Ends: Monday, Jul 4, 2016
Location: Care 4 the Core, 205 E Main Street (In Capsell Building)

1st Annual WACC Golf Outing-Rescheduled
Date: Friday, Jun 3, 2016
Ends: Friday, Jun 3, 2016
Time: 3:30 Registration, 4:30 shotgun start
Location: Waushara Country Club

2nd Annual Ice Age Trail Summer Hike
Date: Saturday, Jun 4, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jun 4, 2016
Time: 12-3pm
Location: John Muir County Park, 8 miles south of Montello

Finding New Employees Seminar
Date: Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016
Ends: Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016
Time: 12:30pm
Location: Waushara County Courthouse

Music in the Park: The Del Rays
Date: Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

28th Annual Tri-County Threshermen’s Show
Date: Friday, Jun 10, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Jun 12, 2016
Location: Veteran’s Memorial Park

Mount Morris Challenge WORS
Date: Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Jun 12, 2016
Location: Nordic Mountain

Free Black Hawk Folk Society Concert
Date: Sunday, Jun 12, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Jun 12, 2016
Time: 2:00pm
Location: Mt. Morris Park

14th Annual Father’s Day Antique & Classic Car/Truck Show
Date: Sunday, Jun 19, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Jun 19, 2016
Time: 8am-3pm
Location: Bird Creek Park

Music in the Park: The Bottlenecks
Date: Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Waushara County’s 4th of July Celebration
Date: Saturday, Jul 2, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jul 2, 2016
Time: Parade Line Up: 3:30pm, Parade: 4:00pm, Activities at Fairgrounds:5pm
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds in Wautoma

Music in the Park: The Cougars
Date: Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Music in the Park: Urban Hillbillies
Date: Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Music in the Park: Bourbon Cowboys
Date: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Music in the Park: Genesee Depot
Date: Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Scrapebook Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 4, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce Enjoying one of the many campgrounds in Waushara County Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Waushara!

The Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to its members in assisting their marketing efforts and utilizing resources available to them. Our goal is maximizing a county-wide partnership that creates Waushara County as a destination for potential tourists, a place for local citizens to patronize, and a variety of attractive communities for future development.

Wildtree

Virtualtech Website Design and Promotion