Waushara-Wautoma Senior Citizens Inc. Weekly Workout Classes
Date: Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Time: Mornings
Location: Wautoma Senior Center, W8220 Cottonville Ave, Wautoma, WI.

Tennis-Every Thursday
Date: Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Coloma Tennis Courts

Pickleball Every Tuesday
Date: Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Time: 5:30
Location: Coloma Tennis Courts

Little Sprouts Summer Bash
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Time: 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Location: Moose Inn Supper Club- W6846 St. Hwy. 21 Wautoma, WI

Home and Garden Tour
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Time: 1-5 p.m.
Location: Neshkoro

Christmas in July Faire
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Time: 10am-2pm
Location: Oakwood Bar, Restaurant, and Campground

Free Wine or Beer Tasting
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Location: Coloma Liquors

Coloma Cycling Club
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Time: 8:30am
Location: Coloma Hotel

Entertainment on the Deck: Not Quite Coloma Players Improv
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Time: 7-9pm
Location: Coloma Hotel

R&R Rythm to perform at Mesa Verde
Date: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Time: 5:00-8:30 pm
Location: Gloria’s Mesa Verde

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce and the City of Wautoma offer Music in the Park
Date: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Bird Creek Park in Wautoma located at 16th Avenue, W. Hwy. 21

Edenwood Ranch & Preserve Offers First Time Ever Tours
Date: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Time: 7:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.
Location: W5734 Chicago Avenue, Wautoma, WI

Augustfest 2014
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Location: Wautoma, WI

Camp LuWiSoMo Family Weekend
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 10, 2014
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

We Banjo 3 at McComb/Bruschs Performing Arts Center
Date: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McComb/Bruschs Performing Arts Center, Wautoma

CHN & ThedaCare Public Forum in Wautoma
Date: Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: WWII Memorial Building

2014 Waushara County Fair
Date: Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 17, 2014
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds, Wautoma, WI

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce and the City of Wautoma offer Music in the Park
Date: Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Bird Creek Park in Wautoma located at 16th Avenue, W. Hwy. 21

12th Annual Back to School Bash
Date: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Time: 8-11am
Location: Waushara County Courthouse Demonstration Room, 209 S. Ste. Marie St. Wautoma, WI

Fall Plant Sale Event
Date: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Time: 8am-2pm
Location: Waupaca County Fairgrounds in Weyauwega

2014 Tri-County Walk to End Alzheimer’s Disease
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8-10:30 am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Wild Rose Classic Car Show
Date: Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Time: Registration at 8:00 am September 19th
Location: Roseville Shops on Hwy. 22 south of Wild Rose

Black Tie Gala Event & Silent Auction
Date: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

Event Details



Kids Photo day at LeBouton Photography


Date: Saturday, Mar 16, 2013

Ends: Saturday, Mar 16, 2013

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: LeBouton Photography, 224 S. Cambridge St., Hwy 21/22 South, Wautoma, WI

Contact Person: Gary LeBouton 920-787-4894

Description:

It’s Kids Photo Day at LeBouton Photography on Saturday, March 16th, 2013 from 9:00am to 2:00pm.  Bring your favorite props, pets and clothes.  There are no session fees.  Packages start at $20.  Appointments are needed; call 920-787-4894 or 1-877-554-4894.



Test Long Ad 2