VOTE NOW! For Citizen of the Year
Date: Thursday, May 1, 2014
Ends: Monday, Oct 6, 2014

Waushara-Wautoma Senior Citizens Inc. Weekly Workout Classes
Date: Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Time: Mornings
Location: Wautoma Senior Center, W8220 Cottonville Ave, Wautoma, WI.

Tennis-Every Thursday
Date: Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Coloma Tennis Courts

Pickleball Every Tuesday
Date: Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Time: 5:30
Location: Coloma Tennis Courts

Mat Yoga with Annie at the Coloma Hotel Every Friday
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Time: 9-10am
Location: Coloma Hotel

Chair Yoga at the Coloma Hotel Every Monday
Date: Monday, Aug 11, 2014
Ends: Monday, Sep 1, 2014
Time: 9-10am
Location: Coloma Hotel

August Summer Sale at Pioneer Floral
Date: Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014
Location: Pioneer Floral

12th Annual Back to School Bash
Date: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Time: 8-11am
Location: Waushara County Courthouse Demonstration Room, 209 S. Ste. Marie St. Wautoma, WI

Farm to Table Dinner at Flyte’s Fieldstones
Date: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Location: W10770 Highway 21

Entertainment on the Deck
Date: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Time: 7-9pm
Location: Coloma Hotel, 132 E Main St

Woodland Tabletop Garden Workshop
Date: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Location: Pioneer Floral, Wautoma

Community Blood Drive
Date: Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Ends: Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Time: 11:00am-2:30pm
Location: Redgranite Correctional Facility. 1006 Cty. Rd. EE, Redgranite, WI

Small Town Downtown Forum
Date: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Time: 12:30-5:30pm
Location: Anne Follett Community Center in Coloma

Springwater Resort is Closing for the Season!
Date: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Springwater Resort--W5565 Springwater Dr, Wild Rose, WI 54984

Fall Plant Sale Event
Date: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Time: 8am-2pm
Location: Waupaca County Fairgrounds in Weyauwega

Wildtree Freezer Teaser Workshop
Date: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Time: 6:00pm
Location: CAPSell Building in Wautoma

2014 Tri-County Walk to End Alzheimer’s Disease
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8-10:30 am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

2014 Tri-County Walk to End Alzheimer’s Disease
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8-10am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Plainfield Spree Flea Market & Small Animal Swap
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm
Location: Veteran’s Park in Plainfield

Wild Rose Classic Car Show
Date: Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Time: Registration at 8:00 am September 19th
Location: Roseville Shops on Hwy. 22 south of Wild Rose

Black Tie Gala Event & Silent Auction
Date: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Location: Wautoma Senior Center

Camp LuWiSoMo’s Women’s fall Scrapbook and Stamping Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 14, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Event Details



Kids Photo day at LeBouton Photography


Date: Saturday, Mar 16, 2013

Ends: Saturday, Mar 16, 2013

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: LeBouton Photography, 224 S. Cambridge St., Hwy 21/22 South, Wautoma, WI

Contact Person: Gary LeBouton 920-787-4894

Description:

It’s Kids Photo Day at LeBouton Photography on Saturday, March 16th, 2013 from 9:00am to 2:00pm.  Bring your favorite props, pets and clothes.  There are no session fees.  Packages start at $20.  Appointments are needed; call 920-787-4894 or 1-877-554-4894.



Event Ad