Become a Bug Partner
Date: Friday, Jan 2, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Feb 1, 2015
Location: 7711 Johnson Court Wautoma, WI

Bug Tussel Wireless Offers Unlimted Data!
Date: Friday, Jan 2, 2015
Ends: Monday, Feb 2, 2015
Location: 7711 Johnson Court, Wautoma, WI

Get Involved in the Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce
Date: Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Location: 440 West Main St. Wautoma, WI

Calling All Singles!
Date: Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
Location: Little Sprouts Discovery Center

Winter Recreation
Date: Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
Time: Saturdays & Sundays from 9am-4pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo, W5421 Aspen Rd, Wild Rose, WI

Winter Specials at Dave’s Complete Auto Service
Date: Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
Location: N1167 Cty Rd NZ, Neshkoro WI

30th ANNUAL WAUTOMA ROTARY RADIO AUCTION
Date: Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Location: 12-2pm on 1100 AM WISS Radio, but watch for final details.

"Revelations: The Signs of the Times"
Date: Sunday, Jan 25, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
Time: 10am
Location: 640 S. Water Street, Wautoma

Open Gym Volleyball
Date: Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Ends: Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Time: 6-9 Every Monday
Location: Parkside Middle School, Wautoma

Discounted Memberships at Waushara Country Club
Date: Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
Location: Waushara Country Club

Two Day Basket Weaving Class
Date: Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Time: 10am-3:30pm
Location: Wautoma Senior Center- W8220 Cottonville Avenue, Wautoma

Oakwood’s Opening Weekend
Date: Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Location: N5428 24th Ave Wild Rose, WI

Roaring 20’s Speakeasy Fundraiser
Date: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Time: 6:00pm
Location: City Inn, Berlin

Boy Scout Day at Nordic Mountain
Date: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Time: 10am-10pm
Location: Nordic Mountain

Winter Sowing and Seed Class
Date: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Wautoma Public Library

Super Saturday Health Insurance Enrollment
Date: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Time: 10am-2pm
Location: Wild Rose Community Memorial Hospital

Community Conversation
Date: Monday, Feb 2, 2015
Ends: Monday, Feb 2, 2015
Time: 11:30am-1:15pm
Location: City Inn, Berlin

Beginners Spanish Course
Date: Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
Time: 7-9pm
Location: Coloma Hotel

CoreQuest Yoga & Spa’s SNOGA
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 9am-3pm
Location: Camp Lakotah

Kusel Lake Fisheree
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 8am-3pm
Location: Kusel Lake, Wild Rose

McComb/Bruchs Performing Arts Center presents: The Diamonds
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 7:00pm
Location: 514 South Cambridge Street, Wautoma, WI

SNOGA
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 9am-3pm
Location: Camp Lakotah

1st Annual Elder’s Chili Dump
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 4:30-6:30pm
Location: 121 West Elm Street, Wautoma, WI

Ruby’s Pantry
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 8am-10am
Location: Crossroads Family Church 640 S. Water St.

"Food For Thought" Community Presentation
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 10am-12pm
Location: 480 Underwood Avenue, Montello, WI

CPR Classes at Fox Valley Tech Wautoma Center
Date: Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Time: 5:00pm-10pm
Location: Fox Valley Tech Wautoma Regional Center-CAPsell Building

Original Voice: Guy Kaplan
Date: Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Coloma Hotel

Winter Flurry
Date: Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Ends: Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Waushara Country Club

Fitness Flurry
Date: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Time: 9am-12pm
Location: Wautoma High School

Coloma Lions Fisheree
Date: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Time: 7am-4pm
Location: Pleasant Lake in Coloma, WI

Candlelit Hike on the Waushara County Ice Age Trail
Date: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Time: 4-9pm
Location: Flyte’s Fieldstones W10770 Highway 21-Coloma, WI

Stewardship Sunday
Date: Sunday, Feb 15, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Feb 15, 2015
Location: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Poy Sippi W2185 County Road H

Tri- County Manufacturing Conference Series
Date: Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Time: 8:30am-12:00pm
Location: Marquette County Human Services Center, 428 Underwood Ave. In Montello

Crafting Retreat
Date: Friday, Feb 27, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
Time: All Weekend
Location: W5421 Aspen Road, Wild Rose, WI 54984

Women’s Spring Crafting Retreat
Date: Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Wautoma Rotary Radio Auction
Date: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015

Event Details



Augustfest


Date: Friday, Aug 9, 2013

Ends: Friday, Aug 9, 2013

Time: 6 pm - 11 pm

Location: Downtown Wautoma

Contact Person: 920-787-0080

Description: Friday, August 9th, 6-11 pm, Augustfest Street Dance, Music by Just Cruisin’, Scott Street Parking Lot - Food & Refreshments by Moose Inn, Wautoma - Rain or Shine - Under the Big Tent!