6 Week Weight-loss Challenge
Date: Monday, May 30, 2016
Ends: Monday, Jul 4, 2016
Location: Care 4 the Core, 205 E Main Street (In Capsell Building)

Waushara County’s 4th of July Celebration
Date: Saturday, Jul 2, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jul 2, 2016
Time: Parade Line Up: 3:30pm, Parade: 4:00pm, Activities at Fairgrounds:5pm
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds in Wautoma

Black Hawk Folk Society
Date: Saturday, Jul 9, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jul 9, 2016
Time: 10am-?
Location: Mt. Morris Park

Fox Valley Tech CPR Classes
Date: Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Ends: Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Time: 5-9:30pm
Location: Fox Valley Tech, Wautoma

Taste of Wautoma
Date: Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Ends: Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Time: 6-8pm
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Music in the Park: The Cougars
Date: Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

July Business After Five
Date: Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Moose Inn

Music in the Park: Urban Hillbillies
Date: Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

"Put de Lime in de Coconut & Slather All Up" Cooking Class
Date: Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Time: 11-2pm

Music in the Park: Bourbon Cowboys
Date: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Music in the Park: Genesee Depot
Date: Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Scrapebook Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 4, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Event Details



Neshkoro’s 4th Annual Scarecrow Festival


Date: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Ends: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location: River’s Edge Park, Neshkoro

Contact Person: www.neshkorowisconsin.com

Description:

The 4th annual Scarecrow Festival will be held in Neshkoro at River’s Edge Park on Saturday October 12th from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Enjoy the fall season at this spectacular event.  There will be vendors, food, games, wagon rides, pumpkin catapulting, scarecrows (view and judge), wagon rides from 11 am-3pm and many other great activities.  Scarecrow Contest - $1 to enter; applications online or at Neshkoro Library.  To view and judge those already made or make one yourself and bring it to the River’s Edge Park on Friday, Oct. 11 from 4-6pm; Scarecrows accepted Saturday early a.m. as well.  For further information, call 920-293-4026.  Come and enjoy this “boo”tiful event.  Rain location:  former Neshkoro Elementary School.  Family fun all day!



Virtualtech