Open Gym Volleyball
Date: Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Ends: Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Time: 6-9 Every Monday
Location: Parkside Middle School, Wautoma

Silvercryst Bar Specials:Limited Time!
Date: Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Time: 5-9pm
Location: Silvercryst Supper Club-Bar Only

FVTC ELL American English Classes 1,2& 3
Date: Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Time: Tuesdays, 5-7pm
Location: Wautoma High School

Wine & Brush Class
Date: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Flyte’s Fieldstones

Lenten Fish Dinners
Date: Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Ends: Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Time: 3:30pm-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Hawaiin Weekend
Date: Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 8, 2015
Location: Nordic Mountain

Prime Rib Buffet
Date: Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Guiding Good Choices Program
Date: Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
Time: 9am-4pm
Location: Grace United Methodist Church

Lenten Fish Dinners
Date: Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Ends: Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Time: 3:30pm-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

St.Patty’s Weekend @ Nordic
Date: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
Location: Nordic Mountain

Prime Rib Buffet
Date: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Help Wanted at Oakwood
Date: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Location: Oakwood Bar, Restaurant, and Campground

Think Spring with WAUH, The Bug
Date: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 14, 2015

Women’s Spring Crafting Retreat
Date: Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Lenten Fish Dinners
Date: Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Ends: Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Time: 3:30pm-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Wautoma Rotary Radio Auction
Date: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015

27th Annual WDUX Home Show
Date: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
Time: Saturday 9am – 5pm and Sunday 10am – 3pm
Location: Waupaca Recreation Center

Prime Rib Buffet
Date: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Lenten Fish Dinners
Date: Friday, Mar 27, 2015
Ends: Friday, Mar 27, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Petey Pancake Party
Date: Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Time: 7:30am-10:30am
Location: Redgranite Lions Club

Swing Into Spring Dining Event
Date: Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Camp Lakotah

Prime Rib Buffet
Date: Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Lenten Fish Dinners
Date: Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Ends: Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Time: 3:30-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Prime Rib Buffet
Date: Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
Time: 3:30pm-9:00pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

WACC Sponsored Customer Service Training Seminar
Date: Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Time: 7:30am-9:00am
Location: WWII Building

Event Details



Neshkoro’s 4th Annual Scarecrow Festival


Date: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Ends: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location: River’s Edge Park, Neshkoro

Contact Person: www.neshkorowisconsin.com

Description:

The 4th annual Scarecrow Festival will be held in Neshkoro at River’s Edge Park on Saturday October 12th from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Enjoy the fall season at this spectacular event.  There will be vendors, food, games, wagon rides, pumpkin catapulting, scarecrows (view and judge), wagon rides from 11 am-3pm and many other great activities.  Scarecrow Contest - $1 to enter; applications online or at Neshkoro Library.  To view and judge those already made or make one yourself and bring it to the River’s Edge Park on Friday, Oct. 11 from 4-6pm; Scarecrows accepted Saturday early a.m. as well.  For further information, call 920-293-4026.  Come and enjoy this “boo”tiful event.  Rain location:  former Neshkoro Elementary School.  Family fun all day!