DIY Palette Sign Class
Date: Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time: 2:30pm
Location: Lunch Creek Vineyard and Winery

Wautoma Airport Fly-in/Drive-In Pancake Breakfast
Date: Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time: 7am
Location: Wautoma Airport

Concerts in the Park
Date: Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Ends: Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Time: 5-8:30pm
Location: Coloma Community Park

Music in the Park: Urban Hillbillies
Date: Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

"Put de Lime in de Coconut & Slather All Up" Cooking Class
Date: Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Time: 11-2pm

Cracker Barrel Conversations
Date: Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Time: 11-12pm
Location: Wild Rose Historical Museum

Dr. TJ Rinaldi is Moving on Main Street
Date: Monday, Aug 1, 2016
Ends: Monday, Aug 1, 2016
Location: 407 West Main Street

Ice Cream Social
Date: Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016
Ends: Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016
Time: 4-7pm
Location: Trinity Lutheran Church: 121 W Elm Street Wautoma

St. Paul Parish Festival
Date: Saturday, Aug 6, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Aug 7, 2016
Time: Saturday & Sunday
Location: St. Paul Parish, Plainfield, WI

Augustfest
Date: Monday, Aug 8, 2016
Ends: Friday, Jul 8, 2016
Time: 9am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Music in the Park: Bourbon Cowboys
Date: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

FVTC Public Safety Day
Date: Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
Time: 10am-2pm
Location: W6400 County Rd. BB in Appleton

August Business After Five
Date: Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Evergreen Campsites & Resort

Waushara County Fair
Date: Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds in Wautoma

42nd Annual Waushara County 4-H/FFA Junior Livestock Show & Sale
Date: Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds in Wautoma

Back to School Bash
Date: Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Ends: Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Time: 8-11am
Location: Waushara County Courthouse

Music in the Park: Genesee Depot
Date: Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Ends: Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Scrapebook Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 4, 2016
Ends: Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Event Details



Neshkoro’s 4th Annual Scarecrow Festival


Date: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Ends: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location: River’s Edge Park, Neshkoro

Contact Person: www.neshkorowisconsin.com

Description:

The 4th annual Scarecrow Festival will be held in Neshkoro at River’s Edge Park on Saturday October 12th from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Enjoy the fall season at this spectacular event.  There will be vendors, food, games, wagon rides, pumpkin catapulting, scarecrows (view and judge), wagon rides from 11 am-3pm and many other great activities.  Scarecrow Contest - $1 to enter; applications online or at Neshkoro Library.  To view and judge those already made or make one yourself and bring it to the River’s Edge Park on Friday, Oct. 11 from 4-6pm; Scarecrows accepted Saturday early a.m. as well.  For further information, call 920-293-4026.  Come and enjoy this “boo”tiful event.  Rain location:  former Neshkoro Elementary School.  Family fun all day!



Virtualtech