Kindness Elves Project
Date: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Ends: Friday, Dec 26, 2014
Location: Little Sprouts Discovery Center

Christmas High Tea at the Walker House
Date: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
Location: Walker House Bed & Breakfast Hancock, WI

Gymnastics& Cheer/Tumbling Classes at Wautoma Fitness 24/7
Date: Monday, Dec 15, 2014
Ends: Monday, Jan 12, 2015
Location: Wautoma Fitness 24/7

Christmas Centerpiece Workshop
Date: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Pioneer Floral

Blood Drive
Date: Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Ends: Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Time: 11am-2:30pm
Location: Redgranite Correctional Facility Parking Lot

Roaring 20’s Speakeasy Fundraiser
Date: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Time: 6:00pm
Location: City Inn, Berlin

CoreQuest Yoga & Spa’s SNOGA
Date: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Time: 9am-3pm
Location: Camp Lakotah

Event Details



Neshkoro’s 4th Annual Scarecrow Festival


Date: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Ends: Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location: River’s Edge Park, Neshkoro

Contact Person: www.neshkorowisconsin.com

Description:

The 4th annual Scarecrow Festival will be held in Neshkoro at River’s Edge Park on Saturday October 12th from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.  Enjoy the fall season at this spectacular event.  There will be vendors, food, games, wagon rides, pumpkin catapulting, scarecrows (view and judge), wagon rides from 11 am-3pm and many other great activities.  Scarecrow Contest - $1 to enter; applications online or at Neshkoro Library.  To view and judge those already made or make one yourself and bring it to the River’s Edge Park on Friday, Oct. 11 from 4-6pm; Scarecrows accepted Saturday early a.m. as well.  For further information, call 920-293-4026.  Come and enjoy this “boo”tiful event.  Rain location:  former Neshkoro Elementary School.  Family fun all day!