Picnic in the Field
Date: Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Time: 5:30-8:30pm
Location: Fresh For Life Oragnics Farm- W12085 Czech Avenue, Richford, WI

Blood Cancer Drive
Date: Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Time: Office Hours
Location: Waushara Dental Associates, Wautoma

Bancroft State Bank Relay For Life Team Fundraiser
Date: Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jul 31, 2015

Coloma Hotel Presents: Tom Schumacher
Date: Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Time: 7-9pm
Location: Coloma Hotel Deck

St. Paul Parish Festival
Date: Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Time: 5:30pm
Location: St. Paul Parish, Plainfield

Wautoma Senior Center Murder Mystery Dinner
Date: Sunday, Aug 2, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Aug 2, 2015
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Wautoma Senior Center

Camp LuWiSoMo’s Family Weekend
Date: Friday, Aug 7, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Back to School Bash Seeks Support
Date: Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Time: 8am-11am
Location: Waushara County Courthouse Demonstration Room

Camp LuWiSoMo’s Family Day
Date: Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Time: 6am-10pm
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Growing Vital Communities Summit
Date: Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015
Location: Heidel House-Green Lake

WACC Music in the Park: The Bottlenecks
Date: Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Waushara County Fair
Date: Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Aug 16, 2015
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds in Wautoma

August Business After Five
Date: Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Evergreen Campsites & Resort

River’s of Grace Bible Study
Date: Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Time: Thursday Evenings from 5:30-6:30pm
Location: Crossroads Family Church, 640 S. Water Street, Wautoma

WACC Music in the Parks: Urban Hillbillies
Date: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Summer Service at Grace United Methodist Church
Date: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
Time: 9am on Sunday’s from June 14th to August 30th
Location: Grace United Methodist Church

Fox Valley Technical College Fall Course Schedule
Date: Monday, Aug 31, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Location: 205 E. Main Street, 12A Wautoma, WI

Wild Rose Historical Museum Summer Hours
Date: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Time: Open Every Wed&Sat 10-1pm
Location: Wild Rose Historical Museum 479 Main St. in beautiful Wild Rose, WI

Fox Valley Technical College Painting Classes
Date: Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
Location: 205 E. Main St. Wautoma, WI

2015 Wautoma Walk to End Alzheimer’s
Date: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Time: 8:00am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

LuWiSoMo Campground Harvest Festival
Date: Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Women’s Fall Crafting Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 6, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Event Details



Virtualtech