Jailbreak Marathon
Date: Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Time: 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Registration & Check In
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds, Wautoma, WI

Heroes Musicales
Date: Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: W7676 County Road A, Wild Rose, WI 54984

Escape Adulthood, Professional Development Opportunity
Date: Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Time: 5:30-6:16 pm Business Networking; 6:15 pm Sponsorship Announcements 6:30-8:00 PM Jason Kotecki
Location: McComb/Bruchs Performing Art Center, 14 Cambridge St., Wautoma, WI

Tri-County Threshermen’s Show
Date: Friday, Jun 6, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Jun 8, 2014
Location: Veteran’s Memorial Park, Hwy. 73, Plainfied, WI

The Christian Motorcyclists Association Wisconsin State Rally
Date: Friday, Jul 18, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Jul 20, 2014
Location: LuWiSoMo Outdoor Ministry and Retreat Center, W5421 Aspen Rd., Wild Rose, WI 54984

Augustfest 2014
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Location: Wautoma, WI

2014 Waushara County Fair
Date: Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 17, 2014
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds, Wautoma, WI

Wild Rose Classic Car Show
Date: Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Time: Registration at 8:00 am September 19th
Location: Roseville Shops on Hwy. 22 south of Wild Rose

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce Enjoying one of the many campgrounds in Waushara County Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Waushara!

The Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to its members in assisting their marketing efforts and utilizing resources available to them. Our goal is maximizing a county-wide partnership that creates Waushara County as a destination for potential tourists, a place for local citizens to patronize, and a variety of attractive communities for future development.

Bug Tussel

Virtualtech Website Design and Promotion