Waushara-Wautoma Senior Citizens Inc. Weekly Workout Classes
Date: Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Time: Mornings
Location: Wautoma Senior Center, W8220 Cottonville Ave, Wautoma, WI.

Tennis-Every Thursday
Date: Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Coloma Tennis Courts

Pickleball Every Tuesday
Date: Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Time: 5:30
Location: Coloma Tennis Courts

Concerts in the Gazebo
Date: Friday, Aug 1, 2014
Ends: Friday, Aug 1, 2014
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: River’s Edge Park in Neshkoro,WI

Cake Decorating Workshop
Date: Saturday, Aug 2, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 2, 2014
Time: 10:00am
Location: Pioneer Floral

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce and the City of Wautoma offer Music in the Park
Date: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Bird Creek Park in Wautoma located at 16th Avenue, W. Hwy. 21

Edenwood Ranch & Preserve Offers First Time Ever Tours
Date: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Time: 7:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.
Location: W5734 Chicago Avenue, Wautoma, WI

Augustfest 2014
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Location: Wautoma, WI

Family Weekend
Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 10, 2014
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

We Banjo 3 at McComb/Bruschs Performing Arts Center
Date: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McComb/Bruschs Performing Arts Center, Wautoma

Black Hawk Folk Society Presents Lou & Peter Berryman
Date: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Mountainview Community Center in Mt. Morris

Customer Appreciation day at C&B Bait and Feed
Date: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Time: 8am-5pm
Location: C&B Bait and Feed Shop

Cerebral Palsy of Mideast Wisconsin’s Wautoma Golf Outing
Date: Monday, Aug 11, 2014
Ends: Monday, Aug 11, 2014
Time: 8:45am-??
Location: Waushara Country Club

CHN & ThedaCare Public Forum in Wautoma
Date: Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Location: WWII Memorial Building

2014 Waushara County Fair
Date: Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
Ends: Sunday, Aug 17, 2014
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds, Wautoma, WI

Oakwood’s Annual Corn Roast
Date: Saturday, Aug 16, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 16, 2014
Time: 3:00 pm

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce and the City of Wautoma offer Music in the Park
Date: Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Bird Creek Park in Wautoma located at 16th Avenue, W. Hwy. 21

Free Slow Cooker Class
Date: Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Ends: Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Time: 5:30-6:30
Location: Waushara County Food Pantry

12th Annual Back to School Bash
Date: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Time: 8-11am
Location: Waushara County Courthouse Demonstration Room, 209 S. Ste. Marie St. Wautoma, WI

Fall Plant Sale Event
Date: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Time: 8am-2pm
Location: Waupaca County Fairgrounds in Weyauwega

2014 Tri-County Walk to End Alzheimer’s Disease
Date: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Time: 8-10:30 am
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Wild Rose Classic Car Show
Date: Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Time: Registration at 8:00 am September 19th
Location: Roseville Shops on Hwy. 22 south of Wild Rose

Black Tie Gala Event & Silent Auction
Date: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Ends: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce Enjoying one of the many campgrounds in Waushara County Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Waushara!

The Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to its members in assisting their marketing efforts and utilizing resources available to them. Our goal is maximizing a county-wide partnership that creates Waushara County as a destination for potential tourists, a place for local citizens to patronize, and a variety of attractive communities for future development.

Bug Tussel

Test Homepage Ad 2