Neshkoro Fireworks
Date: Friday, Jul 3, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jul 3, 2015
Location: River’s Edge Park Neshkoro

Waushara County’s 4th of July Freedom Fest
Date: Saturday, Jul 4, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jul 4, 2015
Time: 4:00-10pm
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds

WACC Music in the Park: The Cougars
Date: Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Wautoma Color Dash
Date: Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Time: Packet Pick Up: 12:00pm, Race: 2:00pm
Location: Waushara County Fairgrounds

Waushara County Master Gardeners Present: Plainfield Town and Country Garden Tour
Date: Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Time: 9am-3pm, Rain or Shine!
Location: Plainfield

July Business After 5
Date: Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Mecan River House B&B

7th Annual Taste of Wautoma
Date: Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Time: 6-8pm
Location: WWII Memorial Building

Alpine Adventure Challenge
Date: Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Jul 19, 2015
Location: Nordic Mountain

WACC Music in the Park: Rebel One
Date: Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Danny Gokey Concert
Date: Friday, Jul 24, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jul 24, 2015
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McComb/Bruch’s Performing Arts Center

Neshkoro Home and Garden Show
Date: Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Time: 1:00-5:00pm

Bancroft State Bank Relay For Life Team Fundraiser
Date: Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Ends: Friday, Jul 31, 2015

Camp LuWiSoMo’s Family Weekend
Date: Friday, Aug 7, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
Time: All Weekend
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

WACC Music in the Park: The Bottlenecks
Date: Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

River’s of Grace Bible Study
Date: Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Time: Thursday Evenings from 5:30-6:30pm
Location: Crossroads Family Church, 640 S. Water Street, Wautoma

WACC Music in the Parks: Urban Hillbillies
Date: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Ends: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Time: 6-8:30pm
Location: Bird Creek Park, Wautoma

Summer Service at Grace United Methodist Church
Date: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
Time: 9am on Sunday’s from June 14th to August 30th
Location: Grace United Methodist Church

Wild Rose Historical Museum Summer Hours
Date: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Ends: Saturday, Sep 5, 2015
Time: Open Every Wed&Sat 10-1pm
Location: Wild Rose Historical Museum 479 Main St. in beautiful Wild Rose, WI

LuWiSoMo Campground Harvest Festival
Date: Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Women’s Fall Crafting Retreat
Date: Friday, Nov 6, 2015
Ends: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015
Location: Camp LuWiSoMo

Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce Enjoying one of the many campgrounds in Waushara County Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Waushara!

The Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to its members in assisting their marketing efforts and utilizing resources available to them. Our goal is maximizing a county-wide partnership that creates Waushara County as a destination for potential tourists, a place for local citizens to patronize, and a variety of attractive communities for future development.

Wildtree

Lunch Creek Vineyard and Winery